Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™and federally registered CFP (with flame design) in the U.S. which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board’s initial and ongoing certification requirements.

Meet Our Team

David S. Waddell, CFP®

President, CEO, Chief Investment Strategist

Perry Green, CPA/PFS, CFP®, CFA®

Chief Financial Officer, Senior Wealth Strategist

Tara (Tee) Meeks, FPQP®, CRPC®

Chief Administrative Officer, Chief Compliance Officer


Kathy Williams, CFP®, CDFA™

Senior Vice President, Senior Wealth Strategist

Carol Lee Royer, CFP®, CFA®, CDFA™

Senior Vice President, Senior Wealth Strategist

Phyllis Scruggs, CFA®, CFP®

Sr VP, Sr Wealth Strategist

Sean Gould, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Wealth Strategist

Tim Ellis, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Financial Planner

Teresa J.W. Bailey, CFP®, CDFA™

Wealth Strategist / Development Strategist

Client Development and Communications

Allie Prescott, J.D.

Senior Vice President

Operations and Administration

Sharon Tyson

Director of Client Services

Lynne Thacker

Operations Associate, Officer Manager

Francine Olsen, FPQP®

Operations Associate

Teresa Williams

Operations Associate

Lanie Oberg, CAP-OM

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Jill Shumann, FPQP®

Registered Paraplanner